Department Chair

  • John O'Neill
    Associate Dean, School of Business
    Associate Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
    Associate Professor of Mathematics
    Siena Hall 301B
    (518) 783-2386
    joneill@siena.edu

Faculty

William Adamczak
Visiting Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Siena Hall 104B
(518)782-6623
wadamczak@siena.edu  

Scott Bianco
Visiting Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Siena Hall 434B
(518)782-6966
sbianco@siena.edu

James Burnes
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Hines Hall 123
(518)782-6792
jburnes@siena.edu

Gary Clendenen
Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Colbeth Hall 119
(518)782-6759
gclendenen@siena.edu 

Gary Franko
 
Associate Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Kiernan Hall 225
(518)783-2502
FRANKO@siena.edu
                                                                                                              
Douglas Lonnstrom
Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis       
Siena Hall 411                                                             
(518)783-2362                                                                    
Lonnstrom@siena.edu    

Joseph McCollum
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Kiernan Hall 224
(518)782-6511
jmccollum@siena.edu 

James Nolan
Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Professor of Computer Science
Siena Hall 311
(518)783-4211
Jnolan@siena.edu  

John O' Neill - Department Head
Associate Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Siena Hall 301B
(518)783-2386
Joneill@siena.edu     

Manimoy Paul 
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis
Kiernan Hall 206
(518)783-4202
mpaul@siena.edu

Carol Venezio                                
Associate Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis                                
Kiernan Hall 225                                                               
(518)783-2508                                                               
Venezio@siena.edu