Department Chair

  • Denise Massman, MFA
    Associate Professor of Creative Arts
    Foy Hall 305
    (518) 786-5054
    dmassman@siena.edu

Faculty

fachead.jpg

Department Chair:

Denise Massman, MFA, Associate Professor of Creative Arts (Theatre)
305 Foy Hall
518-786-5054
dmassman@siena.edu

 

Full Time Faculty:

Liz Blum,  MFA, Assistant Professor (Studio Art) 
308C Foy Hall
518-783-2325
eblum@siena.edu

 

Scott Foster, MFA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Studio Art)
306 Foy Hall
518-782-6891
sfoster@siena.edu

  

Mahmood Karimi-Hakak, MFA, SED, Professor of Creative Arts (Theatre)
303 Foy Hall
518-783-2372
mhakak@siena.edu

 

Paul Konye, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Creative Arts (Music)
307 Foy Hall
518-783-2511
pkonye@siena.edu

David Lane, MFA, Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Theatre)
308A Foy
dlane@siena.edu

 

Timothy Reno, DMA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Music)
304 Foy Hall
518-783-4177
treno@siena.edu

 

Margo Stavros, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Art History)
308 Foy Hall
mstavros@siena.edu

 

Rebecca Taylor, JD, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Journalism)
312 Foy Hall
518-783-2479
retaylor@siena.edu

 

Patricia Trutty-Coohill, Ph.D., Professor Emerita of Creative Arts (Art History)
pat@coohill.com
 

Part-Time Faculty:

 

Elizabeth Brandt, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Studio Art)
ebrandt@siena.edu

 

Dr. Ellen Burns, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Music)
eburns@siena.edu

 

Sarah E. DiPasquale, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Dance)
sdipasquale@siena.edu

 

Frances E. Giordano, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Studio Art)
fgiordano@siena.edu

 

Ken Jubie, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Broadcast)
Father Ben Kuhn House
518-782-6933
kjubie@siena.edu

 

Jennifer Kemp, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Studio Art)
jkemp@siena.edu

 

Brian Massman, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Theatre)
bmassman@siena.edu

 

Richard Mousseau, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Theatre)
rmousseau@siena.edu 

 

Kelly D. O'Donnell, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Broadcast)
kodonnell@siena.edu

 

Emily Parks-Vernizzi, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Theatre)
eparks-vernizzi@siena.edu

 

Edward Ticson, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Studio Arts)
101 Foy Hall
eticson@siena.edu

Joanna Towse, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Music)
jtowse@siena.edu

 

Michael A. VanWinkle, Lecturer in Creative Arts (Visual Art)
mvanwinkle@siena.edu