Faculty

 The members of the Political Science Department welcome you!

Left to Right: Dr. Salvatore Lombardo, Dr. Leonard Cutler (Chair), Dr. Vera Eccarius-Kelly, Dr. Leon Halpert, Dr. Ausra Park, Dr. Laurie Naranch, Dr. Daniel Lewis, Dr. Jean Stern.

 

 

cutler
 

Leonard Cutler, Ph.D. 
Professor of Political Science

Department Chair
Office: Siena Hall 326A
Phone: (518) 783-2350
Email:
cutler@siena.edu 
Website


 
Vera Eccarius-Kelly, Ph.D. 
Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 316
Phone: (518) 782-6743
Email: veccarius-kelly@siena.edu 
Website 
halpert
 
Leon Halpert, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 425
Phone: (518) 783-2373
Email:
halpert@siena.edu 
Website 

 

Daniel C. Lewis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 435
Phone: (518) 782-6652
Email:
dlewis@siena.edu
naranch
 
Laurie Naranch, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 427
Phone: (518) 782-6877
Email: lnaranch@siena.edu
Website 
 

 

Salvatore Lombardo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 429
Phone: (518) 783-2395
Email: lombardo@siena.edu
Website
On sabbatical Spring 2014
 
stern
 
Jean Stern, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 326B
Phone: (518) 783-4250
Email: stern@siena.edu
Website 

Ausra Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Siena Hall 417

Website