Department Chair

Faculty

 

Suvarna Cherukuri, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Sociology 
scherukuri@siena.edu 
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 327
Office Phone Number: 518-783-4276
Faculty Website

 


Mathew Johnson, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Sociology
Email: mjohnson@siena.edu
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 321
Office Phone Number: 518-783-4190
Faculty Website 
 

 


Duane Matcha, Ph.D. 
Professor of Sociology and Chair
matcha@siena.edu
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 325
Office Phone Number: 518-783-2944
Faculty Website
 

 


Paul Murray, Ph.D. 
Professor of Sociology
Email: murray@siena.edu
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 328
Office Phone Number: 518-783-2305
Faculty Website

 

 

Sudarat Musikawong, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Email: smusikawong@siena.edu
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 324
Office Phone Number: 518-782-6444
Faculty Website


Andrea Smith-Hunter, Ph.D. 
Professor of Sociology
Email: ahunter@siena.edu
Office Location: Colbeth Hall, room 213
Office Phone Number: 518-783-2535
Faculty Website 

 

 
Beverly Yuen Thompson, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Email: bthompson@siena.edu
Office Location: Rosetti Hall 322
Office Phone Number: 702-577-7666
Faculty Website