Contact Us

  • General Manager
    Paul Hebert
    email: phebert1@nycap.rr.com
    Work: (518) 452-7396
    FAX: (518) 452-5408
  • Head Coach 
    Jeff Fraser
    email: fraseroni@me.com
    Cell: (518) 421-6877
  • Assistant Coach
    Adam Brown

 

2006-2007

Record 20 - 10 - 4

Fri. Sept. 15 Scrimmage, Albany State University 7:30 PM
Fri. Sept. 22 Scrimmage, Boston Jr. Blackhawks 7:30 PM
Fri. Sept. 22 Siena Alumni Game 9:15 PM
Fri. Sept. 29 @ Marist College * 4 - 8 L
Sat. Sept. 30 Endicott College 3 - 3 T
Fri. Oct. 6 @ Montclair State University * 2 - 4 L
Sat. Oct. 7 @ Penn State University * 4 - 3 W
Fri. Oct. 13 ACHA Showcase – Ohio – University of Texas canceled
Sat. Oct. 14 ACHA Showcase – Ohio – DePaul University 7 - 3 W
Sun. Oct. 15 ACHA Showcase – Ohio – Ohio State University 7 - 3 W
Fri. Oct. 20 Siena College Showcase – Wagner College 0 - 6 L
Sun. Oct. 22 Siena College Showcase – San Jose State 3 - 3 T
Sat. Oct. 28 Stony Brook University * 2 - 3 L
Sun. Oct. 29 @ Western Connecticut State University 4 - 3 W
Fri Nov. 3 Montclair State University * 5 - 1 W
Sat. Nov. 4 Central Connecticut State University * 9 - 3 W
Fr. Nov. 10 Florida Gulf Coast University 4 - 2 W
Sat. Nov. 11 @ Endicott College 7 - 0 W
Sun. Nov. 12 @ Holy Cross * 5 - 7 L
Fri. Nov. 17 Western Connecticut State University 8 - 2 W
Sat. Nov. 18 University of New Hampshire * 3 - 2 W
Sat. Dec. 2 Marist College * 3 - 0 W
Sat. Dec. 9 New York University * 3 - 2 W
Sun. Dec. 10 @ Wagner College 4 - 4 T
Fri. Jan. 19 @ Central Connecticut State University * 4 - 1 W
Sat. Jan. 20 Holy Cross * 7 - 2 W
Fri. Jan. 26   Penn State University * 1 - 2 L
Sat. Jan. 27 University of New Hampshire * 3 - 3 T
Fri. Feb. 2 @ New York University * 6 - 1 W
Sat. Feb. 3   @ Stony Brook University * 2 - 3 L
Sat. Feb. 10 University of Massachusetts -Amherst 6 - 3 W
Fri Feb. 16 ACHA Northeast Regional vs Endicott 3 - 2 W
Sat. Feb. 17 ACHA Northeast Regional vs UNH 6 - 3 W
Fri. Feb. 23 SECHL Playoff - vs Marist 4 - 1 W
Sat. Feb. 24 SECHL Playoff - vs Penn State University 1 - 3 L
Wed. Mar. 7 ACHA National Championship - vs Colorado St. 4 - 3 W
Thur. Mar. 8 ACHA National Championship - vs Miami Ohio 2 - 3 L
Fri. Mar. 9 ACHA National Championship - Grand Valley 1 - 2 L