Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   View our photos on Flickr   Watch our videos on YouTube   Subscribe to our News Feed with RSS

Class Notes Coordinators

Below is contact information for our Class Coordinators.  Please contact your Class Coordinator directly with all class notes for Siena News.  If a Coordinator is not listed for your class, that means that we are looking for someone to represent your class!  If you are interested in becoming a Class Coordinator, please e-mail us at alumni@siena.edu

Please continue submitting Class Notes information to alumni@siena.edu if there is not a Coordinator for your class.

We would like to thank our Coordinators for volunteering their time!

News & Notes Class Coordinators as of 11/8/13

 

 

 

1951

John Hourigan

joninca@comcast.net

 

1959

Frank Martin

ftmartin@nycap.rr.com

 

1962

 

 

1963*

Kevin Raymond

Kraymond27@comcast.net

 

1965*

Jack Mulvey

jkmulvey@gmail.com

Paul Merges

pmerges@nycap.rr.com

 

 

1967*

Rick Spataro

Rspataro001@twcny.rr.com

 

1968

Jim Donsbach

jamesdonsbach@gmail.com

 

1969

Ken Dedrick

Ken.dedrick@carolina.rr.com

 

1970*

Bob Hermann

Rher311@aol.com

 

1971*

Nicholas Positano

njpositano@gmail.com

 

1972

Jack Callahan

Jackcallahan33@gmail.com

 

1973

Brian Valentine

bgvalentine@verizon.net

 

1975

Janet Gutowski/Hall

Janet.hall@wku.edu

 

1976

Jean Reamer

jpreamer@comcast.net

 

 

1977

Linda Fitzsimmons

lindafitzsimmons@gmail.com

 

1978*

Rick Gabriel

rgabrielsyr@gmail.com

 

1979

Sue Reilly/Hayes

Clifton522@aol.com

 

1980

Diane DeSilva

desidian@shenet.org

 

1982**

Bob Young

rjy60@yahoo.com

 

1983

Elvira Altimari-Jaeger

Eaj6@optonline.net

 

1984

Lisa San Frantello McCutcheon

mcclisa@yahoo.com

 

1985

Cathy Casey Bjorklund & Ron Bjorklund

Bjork90@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1986*

Edward Giordano

Edward86@thegiordanos.us

Susan Slattery

susanslattery@gmail.com

Michelle Roche

mrroche@comcast.net

 

1987

Gerry McAndrew

Geraldine.m.mcandrew@comcast.net

 

1988

Paula Cacossa/Wang

Pc6888@comcast.net

 

1989

Mike Carbonaro

Sienanews.1989@yahoo.com

 

1990*

Janet Shotter/Swierbut

jswierbut@yahoo.com

 

1991*

Kevin Clarke

Siena91@optonline.net

 

1992

Mary Pat Mcloughlin/Holler

jmpholler@optonline.net

 

1993

Sue Hannon

Shannon@ryeneck.k12.ny.us

 

1994

Glenn Hofsess

gh@endcap.com

 

1995

Neil Wilcove

nwilcove@fmglaw.com

 

 

 

1996

Brian Murray

Murray21@hotmail.com

 

1997

Selena Dutcher

Selenadutcher@gmail.com

 

1998

Janine Trapp/Scotti

Sienasaints98@yahoo.com

 

1999

Brendan Fitzgerald

nyfitzgerald@gmail.com

2000

Shaymus Schweitzer

Sienasaints2000@hotmail.com

 

2001

Maura Mack

Sienanotes01@gmail.com

 

2002

Christine Cinnamond

Christine.cinnamond@gmail.com

 

2003

Kelly Quist Demars*

Kqdemars@gmail.com

 

 

2004

 

 

 

 

2005 **

Breanne Suhrland Elsesser

bsuhrlan@att.net

 

2006

Chris Elsesser

Christopher.elsesser@gmail.com

 

 

 

2007

Mike Utzig

mutzig@siena.edu

 

Jackie Shelburne

Snazzyj23@gmail.com

 

 

2008

Danielle Grasso

Sienacollege2008@gmail.com

Pat Preston

Sienacollege2008@gmail.com

 

2009

Tiffany Salonich

Lovesrain87@aim.com

 

2010

Kelly Peckholdt

kellypeckholdt@gmail.com

 

2011

Allison Colins

am27coll@siena.edu

 

2012

Therese Daly

Classof2012classnotes@gmail.com

 

2013

Cassy Jane Werking

C18werk@siena.edu