Faculty

Melinda Costello
Professor of Management
Colbeth Hall 214
(518)782-6543
mcostello@siena.edu

Frederick DeCasperis
Interim Dean, School of Business
Professor of Management
Siena Hall 301E
(518)783-2321
decasperis@siena.edu

Erik Eddy
Associate Professor of Management
Colbeth Hall 209
(518)782-6761
eeddy@siena.edu

Camille Girardi-Levy
Colbeth Hall 219
(518)783-4141
girardi@siena.edu

Joanne Kapp
Associate Professor of Management
Kiernan Hall 224
(518)783-4262
kapp@siena.edu

Deborah Kelly - Department Head
Associate Professor of Management
Colbeth Hall 101C
(518)782-6866
dkelly@siena.edu

Jeffrey Mello
Professor of Management
Siena Hall 201
(518)783-4247
jmello@siena.edu 
 
Charles Seifert
Professor of Management
Siena Hall 301D
(518)782-6501
seifert@siena.edu

Andrea Smith-Hunter
Professor of Management
Professor of Sociology
Colbeth Hall 213
(518)783-2535
ahunter@siena.edu

Paul Thurston
Associate Professor of Management
Colbeth Hall 220
(518)782-6864
pthurston@siena.edu

Kenneth Williams
Professional Specialist
Siena Hall 311
(518)783-2507
kwilliams@siena.edu