Academic Program Accreditations

Program and professional accreditation is maintained for the following:



Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business

Jamie Casline
School of Business

American Chemical Society

Kevin Rhoads
School of Science

National Council for the Accreditation of Teacher Education

Mark Jury
School of Liberal Arts

Council on Social Work Education

Carla Sofka
School of Liberal Arts

Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Mary Lou D'Allegro
Institutional Effectiveness

James Harrison
School of Liberal Arts