Cadre

banner

Professor of Military Science 
  LTC Samantha Ross
(518) 783-2572
sross@siena.edu

 

Senior Military Science Instructor 
 MSG Heath Blackmon
(518) 783-2559
hblackmon@siena.edu

 

Operations Officer, APMS & UALB Co Advisor
CPT Sophia Obamije
(518) 442-3338 (UALB)
(518) 783-2482 (Siena)
sobamije@siena.edu
mohawkoperations@siena.edu
 

 

Executive Officer, APMS & Siena Co Advisor
MAJ James Prendergast
(518) 783-2552
jprendergast@siena.edu

Enrollment Officer 
Mike Dengler
(518) 783-2477 (Siena)mdengler@siena.edu
rotcrecruiting@siena.edu
 

 

Training NCO & RPI Co Advisor
MSG Justin Hamblin
(518) 783-4213 (Siena)
(518) 276-6254 (RPI)
jhamblin@siena.edu

Logistics Technician (Siena)
Mike Keyishian
(518) 783-2981 
mkeyishian@siena.edu

 

Human Resource Technician (Siena)
Lisa Nardini
(518) 783-2497
lnardini@siena.edu

 

ROTC Program Coordinator (Siena) 
Mary Gustin
(518) 783-2536
mgustin@siena.edu

 

Administrative Assistant (RPI)
Donna Carr
(518) 276-6254
carrd2@rpi.edu