Department Chair

  • James Booker
    Professor of Economics
    Colbeth Hall 207
    (518)783-2929
    jbooker@siena.edu

Faculty

James Booker - Department Head
Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 207
(518)783-2929
jbooker@siena.edu

Cruz Caridad Bueno
Assistant Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 110
(518)782-6781
cbueno@sierna.edu

David Liebschutz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Siena Hall 104A
(518)782-6626

Arindam Mandal
Assistant Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 104C
(518)782-6978
amandal@siena.edu

Aaron Pacitti
Assistant Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 118
(518)782-6892
apacitti@siena.edu

Ashley Provencher
Assistant Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 120
(518)783-4144
aprovencher@siena.edu

Smita Ramnarain
Assistant Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 121
(518)782-6723
sramnarain@siena.edu

Linda Richardson
Professor of Finance
Professor of Economics
Siena Hall 219
(518)783-2307
Richardson@siena.edu

W. Scott Trees
Professor of Economics
Colbeth Hall 211
(518)783-2557
trees@siena.edu