Department Chair

  • Edwin Rogers, Ph.D.
    Professor of Mathematics
    Roger Bacon Hall 444
    (518) 783-2392
    rogers@siena.edu

Faculty

A photo of the math department faculty.

Back Row: Dan Smitas, Nikolai Krylov, Emelie Kenney, Jon Bannon, Jim Matthews, Pat Cade
Front Row: John O'Neill, Brad Henry, Mohammad Javaheri, Ed Rogers


In the following list, offices in Roger Bacon Hall are abbreviated RB. Offices in Siena Hall are abbreviated S.

Faculty

 

Email

 

Phone (518)

 

Office

Dr. Jon Bannon

Dr. Jon Bannon
 

jbannon@siena.edu

 

  783-2394

 

  RB440

Dr. M. Brad Henry

Dr. M. Brad Henry
 

mbhenry@siena.edu

 

  783-2569

 

  RB446

Dr. Mohammad Javaheri

Dr. Mohammad Javaheri
  mjavaheri@siena.edu  

  783-4201

 

  RB448

Dr. Emelie Kenney

Dr. Emelie Kenney
 

kenney@siena.edu

 

  783-2913

 

  RB442

Dr. Nikolai Krylov

Dr. Nikolai Krylov
 

nkrylov@siena.edu

 

  786-5058

 

  RB411

Mr. James Matthews

Mr. Jim Matthews
 

matthews@siena.edu

 

  783-2466

 

  RB315

Dr. John O'Neill

Dr. John O'Neill
  joneill@siena.edu     783-2386  

  S301B

Dr. Edwin Rogers

Dr. Ed Rogers
 

rogers@siena.edu

 

  783-2392

 

  RB444

Visiting Faculty

       

Dr. Pat Cade

Dr. Pat Cade
 

pcade@siena.edu

 

 783-4208

 

  RB413

Mr. David Kiehle

Mr. Dan Smitas
 

dkiehle@siena.edu

 

 783-4208

 

  RB413

Mr. Dan Smitas

Mr. Dan Smitas
 

dsmitas@siena.edu

 

 782-6981

 

  RB438A

Retired and Emeritus Faculty

       

Dr. Steve Bloom

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Hurley

 

hurley@siena.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Leonard Putnick

 

putnick@siena.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Rousseau

 

rousseau@siena.edu