Faculty and Staff

 

Ralph DiMarino, MA
Director of Field Experiences, Certification Officer
Office Rosetti Hall 204
Phone: (518)-783-4122
Email: Rdimarino@siena.edu
 
Mark Jury, PhD
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 210
Phone: (518)-783-4529
Email: Mjury@siena.edu
 
Jo Beth Evan, PhD
Instructor
Phone: (518)-783-2506
Email: Jevan@siena.edu
 
Jesse Moya, PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 208
Phone: (518)-782-6724
Email: jmoya@siena.edu

Thomas Reardon, Ed.D
Instructor
Phone: (518)-783-2325
treardon@siena.edu
Cheryl Gowie, PhD
Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 207
Phone: (518)-783-2952
Email: Gowie@siena.edu
 
 
Robert Colesante, PhD
Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 211
Phone: (518)-782-6747
Email: rcolesante@siena.edu
 
Doreen Dedjoe, MA
Senior Research Analyst for Assessment & Outcomes
Office: Rosetti Hall 206
Phone: (518)-783-4235
Email: ddejoe@siena.edu
Marisa Bel-Holz, PhD
Methods Instructor, Foreign Languages
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: mbel-holz@siena.edu
 
Donald Biggs, PhD
Visiting Scholar and Center for Urban Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 212
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: dbiggs@siena.edu
 
Tresa Diggs, PhD
Instructor 
Email: tdiggs@siena.edu
 
 
Terrance Brewer, PhD
Instructor, Student Teaching Supervisor
Phone: (518)-783-2325
tbrewer@siena.edu
 
Eija Rougle, PhD
Instructor
Phone: (518)-783-2325
erougle@siena.edu
 
Christopher Ognibene
Methods Instructor, Social Studies
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: cognibene@siena.edu
 
Sandra Strock
Methods Instructor, English
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: sstrock@siena.edu
Jim Matthews
Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics
Methods Instructor, Mathematics
Email: matthews@siena.edu
John-Michael Caldaro
Methods Instructor, Physics
(518)-783-6831 
Email: jcaldaro@siena.edu
   Methods Instructors

 

Contacts

  • Mr. Ralph DiMarino
    Director of Field Experiences
    Rosetti Hall 204
    518-783-4122
    rdimarino@siena.edu
  • Dr. Mark Jury
    Department Chair
    Rosetti Hall 210
    518-783-4259
    mjury@siena.edu

Accreditation

  • The Teacher Preparation Program at Siena College is accredited by the National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education
    NCATELogo 

 


New York State Education Department
Updated:4/18/2014 10:33:12 PM